Euthanasia at home

Medical euthanasia offered in your home to ease this troubling time

For your pet, euthanasia represents a loving gesture to put an end to a medical condition that is no longer acceptable for their quality of life. In order to determine the appropriate moment, Dr. Pierre Lassonde can help you.  He is available to answer your questions and accompany you on your personal journey.

Surrounded by your love, you will cherish those last moments of life with your pet. Creating a serene memory thanks to your heartfelt decision.

You will offer your companion a caring environment in the comfort of their own home surrounded by you, your family and friends. You will share this unique and privileged moment for a peaceful departure with dignity, respect and compassion.

Service d'euthanasie à domicile

On-call service available at the DMV Veterinary Centers –

(514) 241-2642

Dr. Lassonde can also accompany you to any one of the three DMV Veterinary Centres. You may choose this option if you wish to share the last moments of life with your companion in an environment that is less familiar than your home or for any unforeseen circumstances.

Which ever decision you make, Dr. Lassonde will be there for you. Empathetic and non-judgmental, he will accompany you during these precious moments.

Here is a report from our clients that appeared in the Journal 24h.  .  Do not hesitate to contact us for any questions or for more information.  Dr Lassonde is also partnered with the K911 Ambulance service. If you need transportation for your deceased pet, do not hesitate to contact them.

Residential service,
Dr Pierre Lassonde, DMV, service vétérinaire

Member of the DMV team im special services – home euthanasia service

Our Locations

DMV-North

Contact us

DMV-Montreal

Contact us

DMV-South

Contact us

DMV-Ottawa

Contact us

Euthanasie à domicile

L’euthanasie médicale à domicile pour faciliter ce moment troublant

Pour votre animal de compagnie, l’euthanasie représente un geste d’amour permettant de mettre un terme à sa condition médicale qui n’est plus acceptable pour sa qualité de vie. Afin de déterminer le moment approprié, le Dr Pierre Lassonde peut vous aider.  Il est disponible pour répondre à vos questions et vous accompagner dans votre cheminement personnel.

Entouré de votre amour, vous conserverez des sentiments propices pour les derniers moments de vie avec votre animal. Vous conserverez alors un souvenir serein grâce à votre choix.

Vous offrirez à votre compagnon de meilleures circonstances puisqu’il sera dans sa résidence avec vous, votre famille et amis. Vous partagerez ce moment unique et privilégié pour un départ paisible avec dignité, respect et compassion.

Service d'euthanasie à domicile

Service disponible au Centre vétérinaire DMV, sur appel au (514) 241-2642

Le Dr Lassonde peut aussi vous accompagner dans les locaux du Centre vétérinaire DMV. Vous pourriez choisir cette option si vous désirez prendre le temps requis et souhaitable pour vivre les derniers moments de vie  avec votre compagnon dans un environnement moins familier que votre demeure ou dans des circonstances imprévues.

Peu importe la solution choisie, le Dr Lassonde sera là pour vous. Empathique et sans jugement, il vous accompagnera dans ces moments précieux.

Voici le reportage de clientes paru dans le Journal 24h.  N’hésitez pas à nous joindre pour toute question ou pour plus de renseignements.  Dr Lassonde est également partenaire avec le service ambulancier K911.  Si vous avez besoin d’un transport pour votre animal décédé, n’hésitez pas à recourir à leurs services.

À domicile,
Dr Pierre Lassonde, DMV, service vétérinaire

Membre de l’équipe du centre DMV en services spéciaux – service d’euthanasie à domicile

Nos adresses

DMV-Nord

Nous joindre

DMV-Montréal

Nous joindre

DMV-Sud

Nous joindre

DMV-Ottawa

Nous joindre